Locally Owned and Independent Since 1982 and going strong!

CRAZY WISDOM

bookstore

tearoom

Celebrating 33 Years of  Serving the Community!

Crazy Wisdom Bookstore & Tearoom

114 South Main Street

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104 (between Washington & Huron)

734.665.2757

 

Email Addresses:

 

General Inquiries and General Feedback – info@crazywisdom.net

 

Web Site & Website Advertising – carol@crazywisdom.net

Email Service – carol@crazywisdom.net

 

Music Bookings in the Tea Room Friday and Saturday Nights

(Criteria for Weekend Music Performance) - Michelle Wilbert -  music@crazywisdom.net

 

Author Inquiries/Book-related Events

 

Meeting Room Inquiries – deb@crazywisdom.net

 

Tearoom Inquiries – jessicameyer@crazywisdom.net

 

Reading/Poetry Series – info@crazywisdom.net or Ed Morin eacmorso@sbcglobal.net

 

Tearoom Practitioner Inquiries (for potential new readers at Crazy Wisdom)

 

CW Salons -- bill@crazywisdom.net

 

Tea with the Fairies -  Jessica Meyer at fairytea@crazywisdom.net

 

sideline inquiries - sarah@crazywisdom.net, ruth@crazywisdom.net, carol@crazywisdom.net

 

shopcrazywisdom.com inquiries -  carol@crazywisdom.net

 

Crazy Wisdom Community Journal:

 

Editor/Publisher: Bill Zirinsky at bill@crazywisdom.net

Design/Production Editor: Carol Karr at carol@crazywisdom.net

Paid Advertising in the Journal ~ rory@crazywisdom.net or carol@crazywisdom.net

Free Calendar Listings ~ Calendar Editor: Sarah Newland, at sarah@crazywisdom.net

Calendar Design/Production:  Julianne Linderman at julianne@crazywisdom.net

Senior Editor: Maureen McMahon at maureen@crazywisdom.net

Assistant Managing Editor: Julianne Linderman at julianne@crazywisdom.net

What’s New in the Community ~ Lynda Gronlund at: communitynews@crazywisdom.net

CW Kids Column ~ Cathy Gorga at: cwkidscolumn@crazywisdom.net

General inquiries at crazywisdomjournal@crazywisdom.net

 

Ann Arbor Wellness Guide - AnnArborHolistic.com/practitioner listings – julianne@crazywisdom.net

 

Search crazywisdom.net

 

Hours:

Sun. noon-8pm,

 Mon. thru Thurs.

11am-9pm

Fri. 11am-11pm

Sat. 10am-11pm

734.665.2757

 

Now you can support your local economy when you

ShopCrazyWisdom.com for your online book needs.

ShopCrazyWisdom.com today and put your

money towards something you believe in!